Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.012 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"moving picture mind"
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Revolution Hall on 2007-04-07 - Donna the Buffalo
Movin' On Ancient Arms Ring of Fire Love and Gasoline 40 Days & 40 Nights Revelation Two-Step Broken Record Mr. King Temporary Misery Positive Friction River of Gold These Are Better Days w/"Make me smile" Tara rap Blue Sky Each & Every Direction $ If There's Love Here Behind the Door Waltz Spinning World Family Picture The Ones You Love Mystic Water The Beauty Within On Our Way On=> Jam => Wake Up Geoff Conscious Evolution
Downloads: 7,003 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Great Blue Heron Music Festival on 2006-07-07 - Donna the Buffalo
Buffalo Zydeco 7/7/06 (Friday Night, Late Night till early am) Great Blue Heron Festival - Dance Tent Sherman, NY Source: SBD-AUD Matrix (80% SBD + 20% Nakamichi CM 300 via Nak MX-100 mixer) > mixed with Eurorack MX 602A > > Nomad Jukebox3 (44.1/16 Wav) > DVD Transfer: DVD Wav > SF50 (gain normalized) > CD Wav > FLAC Taped by Kevin Hook (mix) Gene Martin (Nomad) Transfer by Jason Espie Disc 1 01 zydeco 02 co fa (aka, youre breaking my heart) 03 soleil zydeco (take 1) 04 mr sneaky 05 soleil zydec...
Keywords: zydeco,late night,dance tent
Downloads: 3,812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Shakori Hills Meadow Stage on 2007-10-11 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna the Buffalo October 11, 2007 Shakori Hills Silk Hope, NC THURSDAY Start 6:13 pm In This Life => Revelation Two-Step => Tides of Time Come to Life Here I Am Jamestown Christmas River of Gold Greatest Love of All Yeah You Right Seminole Wind (Joe Thrift on vocals and keys) Do It for Love End 7:25 pm
Keywords: boogie, live concert, herd, roots
Downloads: 3,882 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2002-01-24 - Donna the Buffalo
Tuning, Paths of Glory, Do it All Night > Tides of Time, Positive Friction, Family Picture, Funky Side, When Love Comes Around, Pretty Boy Floyd, Love is the Only Thing, I Like to Do My Thing, Two Feet Tall, This Goes, No Place Like the Right Time, Mr. King, Big Tree, Small Axe, Tuning, Love and Gasoline, Desperate Hour, I Went Down to the River, Conscious Evolution > Working on a Building
Downloads: 4,732 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Revolution Hall on 2006-12-09 - Donna the Buffalo
~Intro~ Way Back When Blue Skies Tommorow Still Knows 40 Days Temporary Misery Positive Friction Tides of Time I Love the Way You Walk Locket & Key Family Picture Voice in My Head Broken Record Ancient Arms ~Banter~ It's a New Day Lifetime of a Fool Love & Gasoline Funkyside No Place Like the Right Time ~encore~ Rockin' the Weary Land Living in Babylon
Downloads: 2,521 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Imac on 2007-03-16 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna the Buffalo 3-16-07 Imac, Huntington, NY Audio Techneca At825>Ua-5 WMod>Nomad Jukebox 3 All Taping and Transfers by Pat Kelly Hoobash@hotmail.com
Downloads: 10,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1985-07-13 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night-> Fire On The Mountain, Walkin' Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Nick Georges
Downloads: 31,926 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)